Meet Our Board

Meet Our Board

PRESIDENT

James Pfeiffer

Optimal Payroll Solutions
5 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
jim@optimalpayrollsolutions.com
Phone: 518-383-1411
Fax 518-383-7799


TREASURER

Robin Anderson, CPP

Deloitte Consulting LLP
Senior Consultant
robianderson@deloitte.com
Phone: 551-574-1051


SECRETARY

Heidi Raven, Project Services Specialist

ADP East Service Center
heidi.raven@adp.com
Phone: 855-951-4272 ext 1068929
Fax: 855-274-0681


THEME COMMITTEE

Tina Wescott, CPP

Buffalo Niagara Payroll Association
Bryant & Stratton College
2410 N Forest Road Ste 101
Getzville NY 14068
tmwescott@bryantstratton.edu
Phone: 716-250-7500 x287
Fax: 716-250-7510


COMMITTEE MEMBER

Janet Ganje, CPP

Buffalo Niagara Payroll Association, Treasurer
Diocese of Buffalo
795 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
jganje@buffalodiocese.org
Phone: 716-847-5581
Fax: 716-847-5508

Tasha L. Saffold, CPP

NYSARC, Inc. NYC Chapter dba AHRC NYC
Asst. Director of Financial Processes & Cost Containment
83 Maiden Lane
New York, NY 10038
P (212) 780-2711
F (212) 780-2325


SOCIAL MEDIA

Virginia A Pantle, CPP

Children's Home of Wyoming Conference
1182 Chenango Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
vpantle@chowc.org
Phone: 607-772-6904 x119  Fax: 607-771-4229


SPEAKERS | VENDORS

Dawn Helm, CPP, Payroll Administrator

Dawn.Helm@cdphp.com
Phone: 518-641-5627


RECERTIFICATION CREDITS

Tammy Veith, CPP, Human Resource Services Manager

Peloton LLC
tammy.veith@gmail.com
Phone: 315-329-4470


WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR & PHOTOGRAPHER

Brian Lamos, CPP

Keena Staffing Inc
2 Progress Blvd
Queensbury, NY 12804
Brian@Keena.com
Phone: (518) 793-9825